English Assassins books 1-3 PDF
What would you do if your past came back to kill you? Read books 1-3 in the English Assassins series in this action-packed omnibus collection! Episode 1: Assassins Hunted Mother. Widow. Spy. Eva Delacourt has been in hiding for three years after her fiancée was assassinated in cold blood outside the British embassy in Prague. She thought she was safe. But someone in the mysterious Section has...

Rachel Amphlett - English Assassins books 1-3

English Assassins books 1-3

Rachel Amphlett

Google Play App Store

Published by
StreetLib eBooks

Language
English
Format
epub
Uploaded

Description

What would you do if your past came back to kill you?
Read books 1-3 in the English Assassins series in this action-packed omnibus collection!

Episode 1: Assassins Hunted

Mother. Widow. Spy.

Eva Delacourt has been in hiding for three years after her fiancée was assassinated in cold blood outside the British embassy in Prague.

She thought she was safe.

But someone in the mysterious Section has betrayed her, and now she’s on the run for her life, sworn to protect the six-year-old boy she adores.

Her enemies are closing in, and the odds are not in Eva’s favour. For Eva, the nightmare is just beginning…

Episode 2: Assassins Vengeance

Spies. The best unreliable narrators that money can buy…

Eva and her fractured team are on the run, desperate to find answers and uncover who has betrayed them from within the shadowy government organisation known only as the Section.

Evading assassination in Berlin and Prague, Eva has had time to regroup and try to solve the mystery behind the attempts on her life.

But her enemies are one step ahead of her, eliminating anything and anyone who stands in their way.

Hell hath no fury like a woman who’s been shot at and survived… twice

Episode 3: Assassins Retribution

Who spies on the spies?

The net is closing in on Eva and her team, now on the warpath and seeking revenge.

Old alliances are tested, new enemies are exposed, and somehow Eva has to stop a madman unleashing a weapon of terrifying consequences upon an unsuspecting population.

The clock is ticking…
About the English Assassins series
The English Assassins series is a new concept by acclaimed crime thriller author, Rachel Amphlett. Combining fast-paced thrilling reads with episodic delivery in the vein of TV shows 24, Alias, and Spooks, books 1-3 are a must-read for fans of Robert Ludlum, Vince Flynn, and Killing Eve’s Luke Jennings.

The English Assassins series book 1-3 collection is also available as a paperback and large print omnibus.

Episode 1: Assassins Hunted
Episode 2: Assassins Vengeance
Episode 3: Assassins Retribution

Praise for the English Assassins series:

“With the Assassins series, Rachel Amphlett proves her mastery of the fast-paced action thriller. Get ready for a hell of a ride.” ~ Zoe Sharp, author of the bestselling Charlie Fox series

"Gives Bond, Bourne and the others a run for their money." ~ Goodreads

"This has everything you’d expect from a gripping spy thriller and once again proves the author is a fantastic thriller writer!" ~ Goodreads

"Begins with a bang – literally – and the action doesn’t let up." ~ Goodreads

"Amphlett has the reader on the edge of their seat never quite knowing what will happen next. The story has plenty of action and some great twists." ~ The Burgeoning Bookshelf

"I'm a long-time fan of Robert Crais and Lee Child, and now I'm a fan of Rachel Amphlett. When she publishes a new one I buy it...don't even read the reviews anymore. This author knows how to spin a thriller tale." ~ Goodreads

By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Terms of service and Privacy.