Call to Arms: A Detective Kay Hunter crime thriller PDF
Kay Hunter has survived a vicious attack at the hands of one of the country’s most evil serial killers. Returning to work after an enforced absence to recover, she discovers she wasn’t the only victim of that investigation. DI Devon Sharp remains suspended from duties, and the team is in turmoil. Determined to prove herself once more and clear his name, Kay undertakes to solve a cold case that l...

Rachel Amphlett - Call to Arms: A Detective Kay Hunter crime thriller

Call to Arms: A Detective Kay Hunter crime thriller

Rachel Amphlett

Google Play App Store

Published by
StreetLib eBooks

Language
English
Format
epub
Uploaded

Description

Kay Hunter has survived a vicious attack at the hands of one of the country’s most evil serial killers.

Returning to work after an enforced absence to recover, she discovers she wasn’t the only victim of that investigation. DI Devon Sharp remains suspended from duties, and the team is in turmoil.

Determined to prove herself once more and clear his name, Kay undertakes to solve a cold case that links Sharp to his accuser. But, as she gets closer to the truth, she realises her enquiries could do more harm than good.

Torn between protecting her mentor and finding out the truth, the consequences of Kay’s enquiries will reach far beyond her new role…

Call to Arms is a gripping murder mystery, and the fifth in the Detective Kay Hunter series:

1. SCARED TO DEATH
2. WILL TO LIVE
3. ONE TO WATCH
4. HELL TO PAY 
5. CALL TO ARMS
6. GONE TO GROUND
7. BRIDGE TO BURN

A page-turning murder mystery for fans of Peter Robinson, David Baldacci and Harlen Coben.

By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Terms of service and Privacy.