Assassins Vengeance PDF
Spies. The best unreliable narrators that money can buy… Eva and her fractured team are on the run, desperate to find answers and uncover who has betrayed them from within the shadowy government organisation known only as the Section. Evading assassination in Berlin and Prague, Eva has had time to regroup and try to solve the mystery behind the attempts on her life. But her enemies are one step...

Rachel Amphlett - Assassins Vengeance

Assassins Vengeance

Rachel Amphlett

Google Play App Store

Published by
StreetLib eBooks

Language
English
Format
epub
Uploaded

Description

Spies. The best unreliable narrators that money can buy…

Eva and her fractured team are on the run, desperate to find answers and uncover who has betrayed them from within the shadowy government organisation known only as the Section.

Evading assassination in Berlin and Prague, Eva has had time to regroup and try to solve the mystery behind the attempts on her life.

But her enemies are one step ahead of her, eliminating anything and anyone who stands in their way.

Hell hath no fury like a woman who’s been shot at and survived… twice

Assassins Vengeance is the second episode in an ongoing story featuring Eva Delacourt. The story is concluded in episode 3, Assassins Retribution.


The English Assassins series is a new concept by crime fiction author, Rachel Amphlett. Combining fast-paced thrilling reads with episodic delivery in the vein of TV shows 24, Alias, and Spooks, these books are a must-read for fans of Robert Ludlum, Vince Flynn, and Killing Eve's Luke Jennings.

1. ASSASSINS HUNTED
2. ASSASSINS VENGEANCE
3. ASSASSINS RETRIBUTION

By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Terms of service and Privacy.