Assassins Hunted PDF
What would you do if your past came back to kill  you? Eva Delacourt has been in hiding for three years after her fiancé was assassinated in cold blood outside the British embassy in Prague. She thought she was safe. But someone in the mysterious Section has betrayed her, and now she’s on the run for her life, sworn to protect the six-year old boy she adores. Her enemies are closing in, and th...

Rachel Amphlett - Assassins Hunted

Assassins Hunted

Rachel Amphlett

Google Play App Store

Published by
StreetLib eBooks

Language
English
Format
epub
Uploaded

Description

What would you do if your past came back to kill  you?

Eva Delacourt has been in hiding for three years after her fiancé was assassinated in cold blood outside the British embassy in Prague.

She thought she was safe.

But someone in the mysterious Section has betrayed her, and now she’s on the run for her life, sworn to protect the six-year old boy she adores.

Her enemies are closing in, and the odds are not in Eva’s favour. For Eva, the nightmare is just beginning…

The English Assassins series is a new concept by crime fiction author, Rachel Amphlett. Combining fast-paced thrilling reads with episodic delivery in the vein of TV shows 24, Alias, and Spooks, series one is a must-read for fans of Robert Ludlum, Vince Flynn, and Killing Eve's Luke Jennings.

1. ASSASSINS HUNTED
2. ASSASSINS VENGEANCE
3. ASSASSINS RETRIBUTION

By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Terms of service and Privacy.