Protecting Her PDF
Enjoy this steamy contemporary series by USA Today Bestselling dark billionaire romance author Summer Cooper!Dirty. Starving. Begging on the streets of London.During Kevin’s overseas travels, he crosses paths with Ember, a homeless woman singing on the streets of London. When she starts to sing, her voice takes a piece of his soul along with it.Her singing conveys a depth of sadness and heartbreak...

Summer Cooper - Protecting Her

Protecting Her

A Steamy Billionaire Contemporary Romance

Summer Cooper

202
Google Play

Published by
StreetLib eBooks

Language
English
Format
epub
Uploaded

Description

Enjoy this steamy contemporary series by USA Today Bestselling dark billionaire romance author Summer Cooper!Dirty. Starving. Begging on the streets of London.During Kevin’s overseas travels, he crosses paths with Ember, a homeless woman singing on the streets of London. When she starts to sing, her voice takes a piece of his soul along with it.Her singing conveys a depth of sadness and heartbreak Kevin hadn't imagined possible. Upon realizing that Ember hails from the same American soil as he does, he's determined to lend a helping hand. The notion of a beautiful, talented young American woman like her ending up homeless so far from home bewilders him.A meal and a bed, at the very least, he can provide as the heir to a billion-dollar hotel chain empire. But he soon yearns to give her more–to rescue her, shield her from the world’s sorrows, and make her his own.Read the whole series now (can be read in any order!):1. Winning Her2. Claiming Her3. Protecting HerOther books related to this series (read the following in order):1. Dark Desire2. Dark Rules3. Dark Secret4. Dark Time5. Dark TruthThis is an adult only steamy contemporary romance, appealing to readers who love fated mates, billionaire romance, forbidden and sizzling hot romances with a twist. Perfect for fans of Julia Kent, Roxy Sloane, Claire Kingsley, K.Bromberg and Sierra Rose.

By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Terms of service and Privacy.