Sold To The Werewolf PDF
Enjoy this steamy paranormal story by USA Today Bestselling dark billionaire romance author Summer Cooper!JaneMom and dad left us without any warning, without the chance to say goodbye. Overnight, all I have left is my baby brother, Charlie. But now he has fallen ill and death is calling. There’s only one way I know to save him… Zare, the head of the biker gang. But men like him never come without...

Summer Cooper - Sold To The Werewolf

Sold To The Werewolf

A Wolf Shifter Biker Romantic Suspense

Summer Cooper

160
Google Play

Published by
StreetLib eBooks

Language
English
Format
epub
Uploaded

Description

Enjoy this steamy paranormal story by USA Today Bestselling dark billionaire romance author Summer Cooper!JaneMom and dad left us without any warning, without the chance to say goodbye. Overnight, all I have left is my baby brother, Charlie. But now he has fallen ill and death is calling. There’s only one way I know to save him… Zare, the head of the biker gang. But men like him never come without a price; there’s always trouble.If I agree to be his wife, he’ll take care of Charlie’s medical bills. I’m ready to take the offer and accept him as he is… as long as he keeps his promise.ZareIt’s always been easy for me to get girls, it’s just part of the fun of being a werewolf. Good looks and strong, muscular bodies seem to be in our DNA.But finding a true mate is another story! I’ve been looking for what seems like forever and nothing... And then I met Jane. Getting this girl, it seems, is not so easy... So I made her an offer she can’t refuse.Lose yourself in a spellbinding romance where a powerful wolf shifter's destiny intertwines with that of a resilient big beautiful woman, struggling through life's hardships. As he offers her a proposition she can't turn down, witness the fiery chemistry that ignites between them. Savor a tale of passion, fate, and unbreakable bonds in this captivating wolf shifter romance. This smokin' hot book is perfect for fans of Brenda K Davies, Donna Grant, Charlene Hartnady, Eve Langlais and Mac Flynn.

By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Terms of service and Privacy.